Tag Archives: ACB

Arizona Council of The Blind Celebrating 50 Years #NewsNuggets #WordPressWednesday

NEWS NUGGET: Arizona Council of The Blind Celebrating 50 Years Join us for a grand celebration of the Arizona Council of the Blind (AzCB) on Zoom! When: Friday, April 16 and Saturday, April 17 This virtual convention will feature keynote … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Tell-It-To-The-World – Social Media Marketing, Networking and Outreach: 7:30pm ET, 4:30pm PT, 2:30pm HT #WordPressWednesday

Tell-It-To-The-World – Social Media Marketing, Networking and Outreach: 7:30pm ET, 4:30pm PT, 2:30pm HT  To receive the call in information for this call please visit:  http://acblists.org/mailman/listinfo/acb-community-events Or email: community@acb.org to request. Patty L. Fletcher Self-Published Author and Social Media Promotional … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

[ACB-Community-Events] Thursday’s schedule #ACB #NewsNuggets

Welcome to the last day of 2020! There is plenty to do today, so I hope you’ll decide to join in or listen in when you can And all the info you need to be able to make a donation … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

ACB ZOOM EVENTS FOR TUESDAY MAY 5, 2020

    Easy Chair Yoga: 4pm ET, 1pm PT, 10am HT All you need is a chair, some comfortable clothes, and no shoes and together we can enjoy a relaxing and stress-free hour in the comfort of our own homes. … Continue reading

Posted in A Special Announcement From Tell-It-To-The-World Marketing, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

An Important Announcement From GDUI

DearGDUI Members and Friends, We are writing to encourage each one of you to submit comments on the recently released Announcement of Proposed Rule Making (ANPRM)regarding the U. S. Department of Transportation’s (DOT) intention to modify regulations under the Air … Continue reading

Posted in GDUI ANNOUNCEMENT, Important Announcement, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment