June Full Moon

Rubys Readings

FULL MOON WEEKEND 

For all the Signs of the Zodiac:



Starting early Saturday morning the Moon shifts into more optimistic, sunny Sagittarius, and will grow until it becomes FULL early in the morning on Monday, June 17th at 3:31 AM CST, 4:31 AM EDT, 2:31 AM MDT, and 1:31 AM PST!


A Full Moon is when the Sun in Gemini (this month) is directly the opposite of the Moon in Sagittarius (this month), and this is a rather naturally impulsive kind of energy, that can have us feeling scattered and all over the place, so things can be quite unpredictable! 


This is such an awesome time as we get the whole weekend to celebrate this glorious Full Moon energy, and hopefully, you will do some energy work, and SET INTENTIONS or make out WISH LISTS that are more so about letting go of what is no longer working or serving…

View original post 691 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s