November New Moon Info!

Rubys Readings

By Rubys Readings



The New Moon comes together on Wednesday, November 7th, 2018

  • 8:03 AM PT
  • 9:03 AM MST
  • 10:03 AM CST
  • 11:03 AM EST

The New Moon is in the sign of Scorpio and this is when a new cycle begins. This is a good time to follow the themes and express the energies of the sign of Scorpio. This lunation starts off a cycle of New Beginnings in the fixed sign of Scorpio and is especially powerful due to the Sun and Moon both being in this deep, mysterious sign. It’s a time of personal growth and evolution for all of us, no matter what Zodiac Sign you think you are, and actually, we have all the Signs in the Zodiac in our personal “Astrology Birth Charts,” just in different places that affect different parts of our lives.

What Should You Focus On Now?


This is a time…

View original post 632 more words

About Patty L. Fletcher

Patty L. Fletcher lives in Kingsport Tennessee where she works full time as a Writer with the goal of bridging the great chasm which separates the disAbled from the non-disAbled. And as a Social Media Promotional Assistant. She is the owner and creator of Tell-It-To-The-World Marketing (Author, Blogger Business Assist), and is the published author of two books, Campbell’s Rambles: How a Seeing Eye Dog Retrieved My Life and Bubba Tails From the Puppy Nursery At The Seeing Eye: Volume One. She can also be found in two anthologies which are, December Awethology Light And A Treasure Chest of Children’s Tales. She is now working on her third book which is to be a memoir trilogy called, ‘Pathway To Freedom: Broken and Healed’.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s