Moonday Musings: Singing In the Kitchen

I Summon Stir and Call Ye Forth!
East South, west, and, north!
I summon stir, and call unto me.
So mote it be, and blessid be.

I call upon you this day.
With all the love, and trust, I call in this ancient way.
I praise your holy name.
I stand for glory of your name.

Water, earth, air and fire too.
I call upon each one of you.
I ask you, lend your power, unto me?
So mote it be, and blessid be.

Sister Lady MoonWalker
July 17, 2017
Singing while cooking and cleaning on a Joyful Moonday afternoon.
🙂 ❤

This entry was posted in Astrology, Attitude, Author, blessings, Summer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moonday Musings: Singing In the Kitchen

  1. Patty says:

    Dinner’s almost done!

    Thank you Goddess for the Sun.

    Thank you, now the day’s done, all my needs, they’re met.

    Thank you, for what I have, and have not yet.

    Blessid Be.

    Like

Leave a Reply

