A very good dog

Posting with tears!

Source: A very good dog

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A very good dog

  1. Aww so sweet. I think I knew in my heart when it was Cindy’s last summer too and wanted to make it a special one.

    Like

    • Patty says:

      I think we know.

      I knew with my Celine Kitty. My Bob Cat, well, that snuck up on me, but once I realized he was sick, I knew immediately he was leaving.

      My dog Rowdy, before Campbell, and I were tight as we could be, and I knew when we were in our last season together. We did several things he’d always wanted to do, and he helped ready me to go and get Campbell.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

