Dan Alatorre’s WORD WEAVER Writing Contest for July 2017 – let the games begin!

CAMPBELLSWORLD PRESENTS!!!
I’m proud to be a sponsor of this contest.

I’m also real proud to be helping spread the word!!!

Dan really does rock! He is real helpful, very nice, and well, I hate to admit this, but he’s kinda smart too.

Also, you’ll really really want to do the pre-order of his book, An Angel On Her Shoulder.

I did the beta read, and folks that book rocks!!!

So, click the source link, and read this post!!!

I got a bunch of writer friends, yammering on and on about how they want to publish more books, well here’s your chance to get some help with that.

Don’t talk about it! As we say down here in the south…”Getter Done!”

Source: Dan Alatorre’s WORD WEAVER Writing Contest for July 2017 – let the games begin!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dan Alatorre’s WORD WEAVER Writing Contest for July 2017 – let the games begin!

  1. Thank you for your tremendous support. My goal with this contest is to get more authors closer to their goal – their dream – and you’re helping with that!

    Thanks,
    Dan

    Like

    • Patty says:

      It is so dog gone fun to do this kind of stuff.

      I love writing, but I also love advertising.

      I like writing fun statements, slogons, and catchy little jingles.

      I enjoy doing FB events, and Blog Tours.

      Love doing presentations, and even love doing book tables.

      Hoping to get to that writing convention in Oct, if my dog gone heart, and kidneys will cooperate.

      I don’t want to register as of yet, cause don’t know if I’ll be clear to travel, but doing stuff like this keeps me in the loop.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

