Introduce Yourself: Introducing Guest Author Stevie Turner

I’d be interested in your thoughts on this interview.

I have a couple of thoughts, but I’ll not post them here, less I spoil the interview for you.

If you’re interested, comment back after you’ve read, with your thoughts, and I’ll share mine.

Thanks for reading, and how about giving this author a hand, and share this post.

Source: Introduce Yourself: Introducing Guest Author Stevie Turner

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Introduce Yourself: Introducing Guest Author Stevie Turner

  1. Eva Pasco says:

    I enjoyed the interview. A child of the Sixties myself, he covered all the bases in comparing that era with today’s times. He’s also right about the necessary evils of marketing and promoting, which distract from writing. Ha ha–I do like jazz!

    Like

Leave a Reply

