May favourites – fragrance, sushi, and lots of mangos!

Never knew there was a “Hair Mask” Got to try it, and love all things skin care as well.
Don’t do make-up, but love taking really good care of my skin, and hair.

I’ve long, thik hair, and I love it.

I get a lot of comments from folks who for whatever reason seem to disapprove of “Older Women” with long hair.

Let me just say…
Different strokes for different folks.

I love my hair, and… Lots of guys do too.

Thanks for sharing, and blessed be.

Source: May favourites – fragrance, sushi, and lots of mangos!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to May favourites – fragrance, sushi, and lots of mangos!

  1. pujakins says:

    Hair is the best!!! Longer the better for whatever age as long as it is clean and looks nice, why not? Perhaps they are jealous.

    Like

    • Patty says:

      I’ve often wondered that.

      Like

    • Patty says:

      I enjoy my long hair, and I also get pleasure in learning new ways to style it. Putting it up in different ways etc. I also have had folks of late making comments on how good my skin is. I really don’t do much except try and keep it clean, and moisturizer. I do not wear make-up because I just never wanted to fool with it, and I had a CNA tell me yesterday while she was helping me shower, that she was amazed that I had no stretch marks. Had a guy say that to me not long ago too. He was amazed because I used to weigh so much and have lost it and had very few. I have one thing to say. CoCo Butter! Swear by it.
      🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

