Introduce Yourself: Introducing Guest Author Jo Ann Maxwell

Good morning CAMPBELLSWORLD VISITORS!!!
I invite, and encourage you to read this most awesome Author Interview!
This Introduce Yourself series rocks. It allows me to get to know authors such as, the wondrously talented, Jo Ann Maxwell.
Although, I’ve just learned of this magnificently interesting Author, their talent shines through.
The answers to questions, given here, such as…
What would be the most amazing adventure to go on?
And,
I take it you’re religious?
Blew me away!

The bio is most incredible, and what I learned about MS. And the realization of all living and working with such a disease as that, makes me realize just how amazingly fortunate I am, to only have the few miner disAbilities I deal with each day.

Again, don’t skip this interview. If you do, you’ll miss out.

Source: Introduce Yourself: Introducing Guest Author Jo Ann Maxwell

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Introduce Yourself: Introducing Guest Author Jo Ann Maxwell

  1. Yecheilyah says:

    Thank you for your continued support!

    Like

    • Patty says:

      You’re welcome. Part of what I do as a Nonprofit, Small Business Consultant is to promote Self-Published Authors, and other similar writers, such as bloggers, and the like.

      This means you’re getting my free package, just because I follow your blog.

      My free package includes, sharing blog posts that resonate with me, and making sure they’re reblogged, and shared to all my social media outlets.

      Should you ever be interested in a full promotional packet, let me know.

      Thanks, and have an awesome day.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

