What Do YOU Think?

So writers of campbellsworld.wordpress.com what say you? Sometimes I just open up a blank document, and do what I call word doodling. Many times it ends up turning into a chapter, I couldn’t work out, a blog post I wanted to write, and never got round to, or the beginning of something totally new that I did not even know was inside me.

What happens when you just reach into yourself, and bring out what lies within without trying, thinking, or planning?

Let Dan, and me know.

Source: What Do YOU Think?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

