Release the Toxic and Negative Energies from your Life

To all of you about to skip this post! Don’t! Do! That! Read it! Think about it! I’m sitting in a hospital bed tonight because I used to ignore this type of advice. I allowed so much nasty into my life, so many energy vamps, and emotional baggage, it’s a wonder I’m not worse off than I am.

It’s a work in progress, but I’m learning I have to rid myself of all that nonsense. I had just had my home cleaned professionally before I became ill. Reason I became ill? I didn’t clean myself out. I did not rid myself of the people making me sick. I did not shovel out all the muck. I got rid of all kinds of junk. Cleaned away all the dirt dust, and cob-webs, but I did not do that inside of me, so all that other work, really did little to no good.

Thanks GrannyMoon for posting, and making this wonderful info available to us.

Good luck everyone, and blessed be.

Source: Release the Toxic and Negative Energies from your Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

