HAIR MAGICK

This is one of many reasons, my hair has been allowed to grow. Just yesterday my father said to me, “You need a hair cut.” My first thought was, “What business is it of yours?” Then I took a deep cleansing breath, and simply said, as I ran my fingers through my hair. “It’s my strength.” I said no more. My dad was shocked that I had no argument or smart remark. Just that alone is magik.

I do have to laugh as I read the meanings of the colors. I’m a salt, and pepper girl, and not sure whether the salt or pepper is winning, now I see the meanings, I think I’ve both. 🙂

Source: HAIR MAGICK

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

