Lunar Energy

This is an excellent post. I mean one of my favorites. I’ve always had an attraction to the moon. Thus, my chosen Spirit name, Lady MoonWalker.

Learning that Goddess has chosen to assist with healing, is just perfect for what I’m currently going through. I’ll be drawing from her stores, of energy, and hcalling on her strength to help to heal my body.
I was in hospital from last Woden’s Day, until this past Moon Day, and now I find that,
I’ve landed in a wonderfully beautiful skilled care facility, however, although I’m grateful, I very much wish to hurry, and be well. So, learning that Goddess, Dianna can help me makes me extremely happy.

Love to all, and remember, no matter what you believe, “we all look at the same moon.”

Source: Lunar Energy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

