Positive Perspective: Morning Coffee In the Campbell Kingdom

GOOD MORNING CAMPBELLSWORLD VISITORS!!!
Hope all are well this day. Campbell and I got up round 4:30 and when we stepped outside after he’d had his Breakfast, I want to tell yall, the Birds, were Singing the Happpiest, and Loudest, I’ve heard them yet this Spring. It was something to behold! To be Sure! I’d say that’s an awesome sign as to how the rest of my day will go.

I’m getting ready to check the weather, and local news headlines, and start my day. I’ve had one cup of coffee, and am going for seconds, and a shower, in just a minute or two.

I wanted to take a moment to wish all yall here on CAMPBELLSWORLD a HAPPY THOR’S DAY! And ENCOURAGE you to MAKE IT A GREAT DAY!!! Every morning, I hang out on my computer, drink Coffee, or Tea, read Email, and FB. It’s like getting up and hanging out with a bunch of Cool Friends.

I love Reading other’s Blogs. Love reading the Email from the various Announcement, and Discussion Lists, I’m on. I benefit from other’s sharings, and I pass along the ones that Speak to me in some way.

I plan my day. Decide what I want to do. Where I want to go, and how to get it done.

I realized something this morning, and this too, I’d like to pass along. I realized that I am Lucky! Yes! Got It Made! I’ve got a good home, which I can afford, all be it tight some months, to live in. It is Exactly Where I Want To Be! I am Fed Well. Heck! My Dog and I are FAT! Not because we don’t have Good Healthy Food due to Low Income, but Because We’re Eating Well, and being Lazy. I get to write what I want. Go where I wish, and do as I please. What else could I really want?

I was having some Great Conversation with a Fellow Blogger, and Author, and as I hit send, I thought, “You know? This is fun. I’m getting to have this conversation with this person that is miles away from me. We’re talking. Discussing ourselves, our writing, our lives. Getting to know one another.” I smiled as I thought of how I am enjoying being a ‘Professional Writer’ Someone asked me not long ago, “Patty, when you gonna quit playing at being a Writer?” I had to shake my head in utter disbelief. “What? Quit Playing?” I asked. “I’m not playing?” I write. People read. That’s Professional Writing. Sometimes I get paid in money, sometimes in kindness. All the time in “Living My Life Just As I Please!”

I wanted to make sure I said thanks to you. You’re the reason I’m getting to have this fun. Until next time, this is Patty, who has no idea yet what she’ll do, but who will write about it when she does, and King Campbell Lee, A.K.A. Bubba saying…
May Harmony find you, and Blessid Be!

___
Words For the Day…
*Love
*Happiness
*Positivity
*Joy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

