6 Years Together

Good morning CAMPBELLSWORLD VISITORS!!! So glad you popped in for a visit! Today is an Awesome Amazing Wonderful! Day! Today makes 6 Magnificent Magickal Years I’ve been with this Big Beast of a Dog who walks proudly by my side each day. On this day, April 4 2011 Drew Gibbon Sr. Instructor of The Seeing Eye gave to me a Beautiful Labrador whom I now call, King Campbell Lee, A.K.A. Bubba. He is my Everything! My Joy! My Light! My Day! My Night! I may love another! I may have Sisters and Brother! I may have friends to galore! And Lovers, I may have tons by the Score! But no where will there Ever Be! Another Beast like what NOW Walks Beside Me!

My King Campbell Lee, My Bubba! There is no Better Friend than He.

Thanks to you The Seeing Eye, Drew Gibbon, and all my Training Team, and All who made him Possible.

***My Bubba Song Sung to the tune of “You Are My Sunshine***

You are my Bubba! My Great Big Bubba! You make me Happy, Every Day! You’ll Never Know, My Great Big Bubba, how much I Love You! Please? In my Heart Always Stay!

http://TheSeeingEye.org/

King Campbell and I would like to ask you Visit this magickal Website. We’d like to ask you to please? Give from your heart, to this most Ancient and Magickal Land. We’d like to ask if you do, please? Give in the Name of King Campbell Lee Fletcher So they’ll know my Bubba sent you!

We’d also like to invite you to read our book, Campbell’s Rambles: How a Seeing Eye Dog Retrieved My Life You may see it at http://www.dvorkin.com/pattyfletcher/

Until next time this is King Campbell Lee Fletcher A.K.A. Of the Campbell Kingdom, and his Mistress Patty L. Fletcher A.K.A Lady Laya MoonWalker saying…
May Harmony find you! Blessid Be!

This entry was posted in Author, Bubba Tails From the Puppy Nursery At The Seeing Eye, Dog Guide, Friendship Everlasting Faithfulness, Campbell's Rambles: How a Seeing Eye Dog Retrieved My Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 6 Years Together

  1. May you have many more happy years together.

    Like

Leave a Reply

