Prayers for Campbell Please…He’s still sick.

***!!!HI IMPORTANTS!!! PLEASE SHARE THIS FAR AND WIDE!!!***

 

My vet just called. Campbell’s bladder infection did not respond to the medications we were given a week or so back. They’re sending new medications. I am so very upset. Just this morning I had him in harness and out for a walk. He was nonresponsive to commands, disobedient and this is not his way. He feels very bad, and I feel horrible because I did not know he was still so very sick. I’d have never put him in harness and under stress in that way had I known. Please Please? Send prayers and energy? My boy is ever important to me.

I have been in touch with The Seeing Eye and hhis vet is in direct contact with theirs. I’m scared!!!

I have very little support system here! Am in many ways quite alone! Please? Pray for my boy!!!

IMG_0030

This entry was posted in belonging, Brokenhearted, Determination, Fear, Friends, Gratefulness, Healing, Information, Keeping on, Love, prayer, Prayerful, The Seeing Eye, The Seeing Eye INC.. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Prayers for Campbell Please…He’s still sick.

  1. pujakins says:

    Dear Friend, just read this, and hope to hear good news soon. Prayers are on the way and will continue. Poor Campbell, hope he recovers soon. Love and a hug to you both, Tasha

    Like

    • Patty says:

      We’re hopeful this new medication will do the trick. I fear if it doesn’t he might have to stay in hospital and he and I have only been separated once over night in all the time we’ve been together. I simply do not leave him.

      Like

  2. pujakins says:

    We will hope and pray. Stay in touch and let me know how you are both doing, Love and a hug, Tasha

    Like

  3. mgreen594musicspring says:

    Hi Patti, I’m praying.

    I can understand how you feel, having a guide dog myself. Meagan

    Like

    • Patty says:

      Thanks much. Today his meds came in the mail. I stuffed his first dose into a part of a banana and fed it to him since his food time had passed. I could’ve pilled him as trained but these pills are huge, and I did not feel like fighting him on it. Just wanted the meds in his tummy. Thanks for reading and commenting. It is appreciated.

      Like

Leave a Reply

