WOW! READ!Happy Birthday Harry Potter

Source: Happy Birthday Harry Potter

CAMPBELLSWORLD VISITORS!!!
As I read this most wondrous tribute to an Author, and Book Series I was AWE Struck in ways I cannot write, nor verbalize. If someone ever reviews anything I write in this manner, I’ll have lived my dream. This most talented writer surpasses anything I’ve ever done as far as a book review is concerned. I share this offering on my blog, with great honor, and I mean that. I do not care that this date has passed. This is worth reading, and makes me want to drop all I am doing, download the entire series… Grab a huge thing of snacks and coffee, and not move for at least 10 chapters.

Thank you and Blessid Be.
___

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

