Food For Thought!: a Poem For Today! ___ from the cliff

artworks bleed, blending a mold of painful truths the artist hopes to mend, by holding the lingering gaze of those walking within the gallery – sending out a thousand words, viewers departing…

Source: from the cliff

___
I’ve always been fascinated with art. Before I completely lost my vision, I longed to make pictures. I never completely appreciated the format because for me it was distorted. Then I was blessed with blindness, and began to draw in my own wondrous way. With words, I became able to draw what I saw, in the way in which I, was able to observed.
Now, I’ve found this most magikyl, mix of writing and picture.
Observe and Enjoy!
Thanks be unto you wondrous poet of art!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

