Positive Perspective: Week-End Life’s Review and Update….”Be careful What You Witch For”

I ask you please, excuse mistakes. For whatever reason my voiceover is causing issue. I will try and correct on a later date. Thank you for reading. Blessings.
Good morning CAMPBELLSWORLD VISITORS!!! Campbell and I are glad to see you on this warm, wet, Saturn’s Day. We hope you can stair a spell, because we want to update you on all the goings on of this past week. WOW! What a week it has been! All I have to say is…When you cast (pray) for truth, be ye careful, you just might get it. What do I mean? Well, grab your favorite morning brew, get yourself comfortable, and I’ll fill you in.

First of the week, after receiving a computer with Windows 10 on it from Santa for Christmas, I found a Jaws Users For Windows 10 users Email list, and decided to join. I felt that there could possibly not be any better way to learn how to incorporate this new technology into my life, than to learn from another blind user, and while I was correct in my belief, I was not correct in my choosing. It only took a bout 24 hours for the first truths to begin to show themselves in my life, and what I learned from that experience is that…Not everyone who follows the Christian way is as they claim. The list owner, was and is…
* A Bully
* Hurtful and hateful
* and as I told him to his face, a prick! I don’t need an email list to be bullied and belittled, so I promptly left. I’ll say no more than that simply because even though he was extremely disrespectful to me, I will not do likewise to him. Two wrongs do not make a right, and I’ll not lower myself to that level. I’ll just leave you with the warning to be wary when picking your lists. The one good thing I learned is that I am truthfully becoming stronger, and more well each and every day.

That lesson would not stop with that event however, and later in the week, I learned some things concerning the editor of my first book, Campbell’s Rambles: How a Seeing Eye Dog Retrieved My Life that I cannot go forth with, and so other than what advertising she has paid for needing to be honored, she andI are 100 percent through working with one another. Again, out of respect and the need to try and follow my writing of “Be impeccable with your word” (Four Agreements) I will say no more other than, “When hunting an editor you’d better shop around”
Make sure to…
* get a contract in writing from the beginning
* and keep yourself up to date and aware of any changes they may try and ale to said contract once in place. During that process I learned again, just how well I am becoming, and am quite proud of me. (Yes it is OK to be proud of yourself. If you aren’t who the hell will be?)

As if those things weren’t enough for the week, during a transferring of files from one computer to another, I occurred a major malfunction and some of the files concerning my second book The Raw Truth: Campbell’s Rambles Book Two were lost, or misplaced. I have someone working to try and restore them, so please standby! However, as with the other lessons of the week, this situation led me to learn even more truths, and I’ve come to realize that there is going to need to be a bit of a rewrite. So everyone who is following and excitedly awaiting the promised series release, just sit tight. It’s coming, and boy howdy! Let me just tell you, it gives, “If you don’t want people to know how you are don’t be that way” a whole new meaning. Yesterday afternoon as I was taking my shower, I fasted (Prayed) that God/Goddess would give to me inspiration which would allow my writing to become successful and prosperous while my daddy was still with me to see, and WOW! Did I get what I asked for. Folks, it’ll sell, of that I can be sure.

On a lighter note, I have, as you know if you’re a regular reader know, been invited to an SF event on the 15 of March. The Ides of March SF FB event is to be Laya MoonWalker’s Dave you. I’ll be doing a slight rewrite to the series, A Chance Meeting: a Lady MoonWalker Story seen here on this blog, and promoting it on FB.

I’m excited about this event, and hope you’ll join me there, and watch for the republishing of the complete thing here on the blog soon.

For now, this is our tale, and we have much to do this day, and so until next time this is the ever honest King Campbell A.K.A Bubba and his ever growing and learning Patty saying…
May harmony find you, and blessid be.

This entry was posted in Acceptance, Advertising, Astrology, Attitude, Beliefs, belonging, Bipolar, rapid cycling, Blended Lives, Learning Centers, Vocational Rehabilitation, Change, Moving, Renewal, Writing, Experiences, Pagan, Magik, Magyk, Mystery, Love, Blogging, Blogger, Re-Blogging, Posting, Sharing, Facebook, Twitter, Googleplus, WORDPRESS, Articles, Newsletters, Ads, Readers, Followers, Comments, Commentary, Literary, News Information, Political,, Book blog magazine, Bubba Tails From the Puppy Nursery At The Seeing Eye, Dog Guide, Friendship Everlasting Faithfulness, Campbell's Rambles: How a Seeing Eye Dog Retrieved My Life, Christianity, Cleansing, Determination, Dog Guide Industry, Donation, Druid, Education, Effort, Experience, Facing Fear, Faith everlasting, False face, Fantasy Fiction, Feedback, Opinions, Dialog, Hopes, disAbilities Networking, Reblogging, forgiveness, Freedom, Friends, God, Goddess, Goodness, Gratefulness, happiness, Healing, Hurt Feelings, Independent, Informed, Injury, Invasion, Kingsport Tennessee, Lady Moonwalker, Lady MoonWalker, Series, Magik, Mystery, Thriller, Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Futuristic, Time Travel, Interspace, Species, Race, disAbility, Lies, Truth, Evil, Good, Plan, Revenge, Violent, magik, Personal growth, prayer, Truth, justice and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

