Update On The Raw Truth: Campbell’s Book Two and Greeting From Patty and All the Campbell Kingdom

Hi and welcome! CAMPBELLSWORLD VISITORS!!! Both old friends, and new.

We’ve had some new people added to campbellsworld and we’re glad to have you. Of course we’re always glad to see all our old and dear friends too, so everyone settle in for a few updates and a bit about what’s going on in the Campbell kingdom.

First up…
As you know, I’m going to be publishing my second book, The Raw Truth: Campbell’s Rambles Book Two in series form here on the blog. The Prologue is already out and here on the blog. I plan to begin putting out the book starting in February. I apologize that it has taken me this long to get it going. I’ve had computer glitches galore, internet connection troubles, and more. NOW I’m back in action as they say, and after just a tiny bit more work on some techy things, I’ll be on my way.

I hope to put out at least 2 chapters per month, so stay tuned for chapters 1-3 coming soon.

As you who are regular readers also know I’ve got a series going here on the blog as well. The ‘Positive Perspective’ series is by far one of the best ideas I ever did have. It has been amazing how easy it has been thus far to keep a positive attitude. It really is true that once you get into the habit of seeing things no matter how bad it might be sometimes, it gets easier and easier the more you think in that way. I’m finding that as I go along, I don’t actually think about it anymore, the positive stuff just shines through all the rest. Someone told me that was conditioning. They might be right, but if that’s what it is, then I say continue conditioning. LOL!

Also if some will remember I’ve messed up my knee. Not got a for sure diagnosis yet, but something is most definitely torn in there, and it is seriously causing me issue. I’m happy to report that I’ve had some great help this week, and I’m very grateful for it. I’m scheduled for an MRI on the 8 of February, and I’ll be glad to know what exactly is wrong, and what the plan will be for fixing it. None of the possible diagnosis and their treatment options sound great, so I’ll have to say the only “Positive” thing I’ve to say is I’m positive it’s gonna suck!

Anyhow, I guess that about wraps up our Campbell Kingdom Update, and greeting, so for NOW this is the mostly Positive Patty, and her Positive Pup King Campbell AKA Bubba Lee saying…
May harmony find you, and blessid be.

This entry was posted in Attitude, Beliefs, Book blog magazine, Bubba Tails From the Puppy Nursery At The Seeing Eye, Dog Guide, Friendship Everlasting Faithfulness, Campbell's Rambles: How a Seeing Eye Dog Retrieved My Life, Greetings From Patty and All the Campbell Kingdom, The Raw Truth: Campbell's Rambles Book Two Update and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

