Positive Perspective: Mudslide MoonDay Magickal Miracles, and LOA Is So Too True!

Hi all yall Magnificent Magickal CAMPBELLSWORLD VISITORS!!! I’m so way excited that you have picked NOW!!! To visit! WOW! Do I have a story for you! I’ve done everything from slide in the mud, to creating a magickal Magnificent MoonDay Miracle! Yes, I believe I manifested this! Read, and let me know what you think…

It all started yesterday as I was unpacking from my trip to my good special friend Bobby’s in, Knoxville TN. We’d ridden the Grayhound there and back. We’d stayed a week and a half, and although we’d had a fabulous visit, we were both exhausted and glad to be home.

As I unpacked, I found I’d somehow mislaid my electric cord for the new computer I’d just gotten. I was hopeful it had somehow fallen out here in the house, but as the day went along I began to lose hope. After calling both bus stations and reporting the cord missing, and getting both a weird and good reaction to my request, I simply put it out of my mind. The computer was fully charged, it would last about 4 or 5 hours, and I was just going to go along with my day. It was a rainy Sunday and from the looks of things it had been a rainy week or at the least a few rainy days had taken place. The yard was a solid mass of mud…

Later in the afternoon I took Campbell for a walk. The sun was partially out, and I’d just ordered a pizza, and was awaiting its arrival. I saw my grand nieces Kirsten and Kaylee outside, and offered them some pizza when it came.

As I finished my walk with Campbell I decided maybe I’d been a bit too cautious when wearing my heavy hot snow boots out in the yard.

Later in the evening after a nice day of visiting back and forth with family as we all went about our business in and out of our houses, writing and other happy pursuers, I saw it was nearly bed time and once again time to take out the beast. I opted to wear my regular shoes, and I tell you, I wish I hadn’t…

As I stepped out into the yard with Campbell trailing alongside me happily sniffing the wet grass, I saw it was raining. I should’ve turned around right then and there, gone back inside, and changed shoes. That, of course is not what I did. I continued onward. I had my cane AKA “Tap Whacker” and figured we’d be OK. I couldn’t have been more wrong. I would not, however learn this until I was too far into it to turn back…

As Campbell and I made our way around the side of the house, in between the privacy fence and heat pumps I felt my feet begin to slide ever so slightly in the thick sticky slimy mud. I slowed my pace and tried to gain purchase. It did not one bit of good! Once I got sliding I kept going, and to my utter disbelief began to take on momentum! Soon I wasn’t just barely sliding, I was into a full fledged mudslide! A moment later! Bang! Splat! First into the fence, and then down onto the ground, and into the sticky slimy mud I went, with Campbell sliding right along with me. Lucky for me and him he did not fall, nor did he hit the fence. I don’t know how…

After a few moments of futile attempts at getting my nephew and his friend, whom I’d passed when I’d begun my walk to hear me, I began to try and get up. I reached out and gripped a piece of wood connected to the fence. “CRACK!” “Oh! Shit! Nothing good’s coming from that!” I thought with some alarm, “CRACK! Splat!” The wood gave way and I went back into the mud. To say I was annoyed would have been…well, an understatement. Finally I managed to get and stay on my feet, and as I rounded the corner a few minutes later I ran into Aaron and had him help me out of the yard and to the drive way. He did, but I bet he thought I was crazy. He didn’t say much, but I was covered in mud, and rather rattled, which mad me sound a bit gruff.

Well, this morning when I woke, I found I had hurt more than my pride. My computer cord was gone, and now my knee which had already been giving me an issue was hurting beyond belief, and I knew my plans to go and buy a computer cord, and have lunch with my friend were not to be. I rescheduled our lunch plans, made a call to the doctor’s office, got instructions, and began to try and make a good happen for myself. I decided there were still things I could do even though the battery was finally running down on the Laptop. My nephew was going to go pick up a cord for me later in the day. I went about reading books, listening to news programs, reading FB and other social media stuff and generally having a great day. The hot bath I took helped the knee a bit, and Campbell and I even enjoyed an apple together.

Just when I’d just about decided lunch, and reading a book were in order, Bobby called to say that the man from the Johnson City TN. Bus station had called, and that they had indeed found my computer cord. Yesterday I’d had a few people laugh at me when I’d said I’d called and reported it missing in the hopes that someone would find, and turn it in, but I’d never given up hope. Somehow I knew I’d find that cord, and had actually told my nephew if he did not have time to get one today to just wait. I felt completely at ease. I somehow just knew I’d see that cord again, and it had turned out to be so.

As I spoke to John at the Johnson City station later on I couldn’t stop smiling. He took down my address, and said he’d mail it in the morning. He told me to call in about 9 AM or so and remind him and he would make certain to take care of it for me.

This just goes to show you what a ‘Positive Perspective’ and believing all is well, will do for you. I remained positively focused. I stayed in the NOW, and made the best of all situations as they came at me one by one, and NOW!!! I get my cord back, had the money to pay my share of the internet bill this month, and clan do lunch and ice cream with my friend later this week!

If that’s not prosperity, and progress, I just do not know what to tell ya!

I’m happy…happy…happy…did I mention I’m happy…?

Until next time this is the Positive Patty, and her Positively Perfectly Precious Pup King Campbell Lee AKA Bubba saying…

May Harmony Find YOu! Blessid Be!

++++ ++++
The world is not perfect, so I need not be perfect
I AM Awesome
Live As If
Attitude is everything, so make everything good!

++++ ++++
The Four Agreements…
Be impeccable with your word
Don’t take anything personal
Don’t assume anything
Always do your best.

++++ ++++

Love is a circle, it knows no bounds.
The more you give, the more comes around.

Love is reaching. Spreading its wings.
Love, can dance, and love can sing.

Love is ours alone to give…

++++ ++++

If you always do as you have done, you will always have as you’ve had

If you don’t want people to know how you are, don’t be that way.

++++ ++++

Moon Waning 4TH Quarter

This entry was posted in Acceptance, Advertising, Assistance, Astrology, Attitude, Bath, Bathtub, Beliefs, Blogging, Blogger, Re-Blogging, Posting, Sharing, Facebook, Twitter, Googleplus, WORDPRESS, Articles, Newsletters, Ads, Readers, Followers, Comments, Commentary, Literary, News Information, Political,, Bubba Tails From the Puppy Nursery At The Seeing Eye, Dog Guide, Friendship Everlasting Faithfulness, Campbell's Rambles: How a Seeing Eye Dog Retrieved My Life, Clumsy, Determination, Donation, Druid, Educated, Effort, Experience, Experienced, Experiences, Faith everlasting, Family, Feedback, Opinions, Dialog, Hopes, disAbilities Networking, Reblogging, Freedom, Friends, God, Goddess, Goodness, Gratefulness, Grayhound Bus, Home, Family, living, love., Information, Informed, Kingsport Tennessee, Knoxville Tennessee, Lady Moonwalker, Learning, Love, Loven bonding loyalty faithfulness, Magic, manifestation Positivity, Meditate, Memoirs, Moon cycles, Morning Walk, Cold Fresh Crisp Air, Autumn Leaves, Sniffing, Labrador, Meditation, Prayer, Chanting, Grooming, Bathing, Self Satisfaction, Audio Books, Enjoyment Spiritual, Multiple disabilities, Musings, Nature, New beginnings, Newsletters, Observation, Positive perspective and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

