Top 10 Predictions for 2017—A Letter from Larry For NEW YEAR DAY,2017

My top Ten are…

  1. The world is not perfect, so I need not be perfect.
  2. 2. If you don’t want people to know how you are, don’t be that way.
  3. 3. I know I’m alive because I can look behind me and see the wreckage of my life.
  4. 4. I AM As I Believe.
  5. 5. I allow all into or out of my life.
  6. 6. Be Impeccible with your word.
  7. 7. Don’t assume anything.
  8. 8. Always do your best.
  9. 9. Don’t take anything personal.
  10. 10. Truly love your neighbor as yourself, and remember if you don’t love you, you can’t love another.

I know those aren’t resolutions, but I’m writing of those in my Positive Perspective Series.  You’re getting to see them live. Until then read this and enjoy ifyou like

 

A Letter from Larry
                           SUNDAY  
               NEW YEARS DAY 2017
       

 

 Good Sunday Afternoon Everyone:

               HAPPY NEW YEARS DAY

 

Today is the beginning of a New Year….2017! Each year most of us
make New Year’s Resolutions  and some even have predictions for
the New Year. Well, here are mine for 2017! 

 

        THE TOP TEN PREDICTIONS FOR 2017

 

1. The Bible will still have the answers.

 

2. Prayer will still work.

3. The Holy Spirit will still move.

4. God will still inhabit the praises of His people.

5. There will still be God-anointed preaching.

6. There will still be singing of praise.

7. God will still pour out blessings upon His people.

8. There will still be room at the Cross.

9. Jesus will still love you.

10. Jesus will still save the lost.

Now what your Predictions for 2017? 

 

Much love and HAPPY NEW YEAR,

Larry  

 

 

NOTE: This letter is sent to anyone interested in receiving these inspirational notes. There is no charge and you are encouraged to forward these to anyone you think would benefit from reading them. If you would like to receive them direct, just send an email to me at larryperry@att.net and request to be added to the Letters from Larry list.

 

Larry P
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

