Terrific Tuesday!

Good morning CAMPBELLSWORLD VISITORS! Here’s wishing all of you a Terrific Tuesday!

First up this morning, a Reader’s Question, and my answer.

Q) Reader: I love that you put CAMPBELLSWORLD VISITORS in all caps, but I am curious as to why?

A) Thanks Reader for writing. I’m glad you asked. I could, if I were mean, ask you, why you’re glad that I do. However, I’ll answer your question instead. I put the letters inn CAMPBELLSWORLD VISITORS in all caps because I think you’re important. Writing it that way signifies that I believe that is so.

I hope that matches why you like it. I hope that it had its desired affect.

Now, onto the rest of our morning post. I don’t guess I really have a story this morning. I’m kind of toying with one, and may write it later in the day, but for now, I’m just content to enjoy the morning.

It is raining out, and quite warm. Already in the 50’s here, and other than the rain is quite nice. In fact I have my door open and am enjoying all of the morning sounds.

Campbell and I are going to brave the rain shortly, and make our way to Food City. One of Santa’s very best elves saw me over the Christmas holidays, and left with me a $50 Food City gift card, which I have some very specific plans for. I am blessed to have such an awesome gift, and plan to enjoy it, but to spend wisely. $50 can really go a long way for someone like myself.

I have had my bath, and enjoyed that as well. My sister gave me a care package with all sorts of bath time goodies. I did not give her much. Gifted her and all my family except for Baby K a gift of my writing. Dad and Aaron read theirs right away, and both said they liked them. I shared memories with each of them concerning something special in our lives. For my sister Mary I wrote a poem, and hope the desired of healing energy being sent into her heart was achieved.

I plan to send similar ones to my sister Joan and her family soon. I’ll have to get their email info.

As I am writing, I hear my niece in law Michelle leaving for work. She works hard each day both on the job at home taking care of her family. Aaron is home with the girls today, and now that Michelle has gone I hear no sound from above. Thing is, before she left, I only heard running water, and light footsteps. She is very quiet.

I think my favorite times here are early morning, and late night.

I so very much enjoy the quiet. It allows my mind to think. It seems to be easier for me to focus when there is little stimulation around me. That has always been so for me, but these days seems to be a bit worse. I have also noted a few other troublesome things about my thinking processes and how that is affecting other things in my life.

I am planning to see my Psych on the 4TH of January, and my medical shortly after. I am determined to get to the bottom of what is troubling my body. Physically and emotionally. I have observed a bit of a pattern of late, and think I might have an idea of what is going on, and it may be that both medical and emotional systems are being affected and put off balance by each other. If this is so, it is fixable.

I am looking forward to the new year. If you’re a regular reader you know I have several plans for the upcoming year and my writing. I invite you to stay tuned for more stories, articles, and the publishing of my book The Raw Truth: Campbell’s Rambles Book Two.

The first 3 chapters are on their way to Claire this very day.

Well, for now I believe I’ll go, get more coffee, and ready Campbell and myself to go. The rain has slacken off, so maybe we won’t get too wet after all.

Until next time this is Patty, and the Sleeping King Campbell AKA Bubba saying…

May harmony find you, and blessid be.

This entry was posted in Acceptance, Beliefs, Bipolar, rapid cycling, Book blog magazine, Bubba Tails From the Puppy Nursery At The Seeing Eye, Dog Guide, Friendship Everlasting Faithfulness, Campbell's Rambles: How a Seeing Eye Dog Retrieved My Life, Cleansing, The Raw Truth: Campbell's Rambles Book Two and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

