The Leg Loose in the Lounge

I am reblogging this for those who may have just begun following. It is time for me to laugh. I came upon this quite by accident, and I tell you I am near tears with laughter. Lord have mercy this is funny, and this is the type of thing I started out to do, and that is to make people laugh. Share joy, and teach about the most magik and ancient place in the world. Darn it! I don’t want people hating me and being angry. This is what I want folks to remember. I so very much want that. If I could have one thing for Christmas here’s what it would be. I’d love for someone to send this to Mr. Gibbon. Would love him to remember something good about me for a change. God how I want that. Merry Christmas, Happy Solstice, and Happy New Year. It truly is a great happy time, and from this moment forward I’m going to do my very best to enjoy it. Please share!!!

Hehehaha!

One evening while in training at The Seeing Eye I was making my way through the common lounge looking for a place to sit. It was time for a training lecture, and I was trying to get in and seated  …

Source: The Leg Loose in the Lounge

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

