Advantages and Disadvantages of Self-Publishing

ATTENTION!!! WRITERS and WRITERs In Planning! This is some great info. And for those of you who scoff at those who self publish, yall might want a take a look too. Just in case you’re into learning new things.
Thanks Claire for posting this link and header on your blog. I’d have never gone and read this most awesome post had you not.
I am finally (finally!) compiling my “Starting Out as an Indie Author” series into a book, and since I started this weekend, I’ve noticed a couple of things I still need to add. S…

Source: Advantages and Disadvantages of Self-Publishing

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

