***!!!FYI!!!*** Nonprofit or Small Business Marketing Consultant Now Taking Clients!!!***

Do you own or help run a Nonprofit, or small business?
Do you need help with…
* Advertising, or other PR work?
Would you like to have a blog article about your product or service written each and every month for hundreds of readers to enjoy and learn of you from?
Have you got the best book, blog, or magazine on he planet, and all you want is for the whole entire world to know?

If you answered YES! To any or all those questions, I’m the girl for you!

If you let me work for you I’ll give you…

*Advertising in my newsletter The Neighborhood News which will include a: 300 word limit ad once monthly for one year, with or without photo
As well as a presence on my blog, and all FB pages.
If you wish I can provide readers with a new informative and entertaining article concerning any new updates or features you may be offering.
I can provide public speaking on your behalf at events such as phone and internet chats, as well as live conferences, and conventions.
Just give me the information you want known, and I’ll make it happen for you.

If you’re interested in any or all that you have read above, please contact me directly by emailing me at: patty.volunteer1@icloud.com Private Messenger, or via phone/text: 423.963.9476
See my original home page at http://www.dvorkin.com/pattyfletcher/

To read a free copy of my book Campbell’s Rambles: How a Seeing Eye Dog Retrieved My Life visit http://Smashwords.com

Or if you qualify download free at http://www.BARD.LOC.gov

Thanks for reading, and if you would, please? Share.
Have a wonderful day, and blessid be.

Patty L. Fletcher
Author Motivational Speaker, and Nonprofit or Small Business Consultant

This entry was posted in Advertising, Book blog magazine, Bubba Tails From the Puppy Nursery At The Seeing Eye, Dog Guide, Friendship Everlasting Faithfulness, Campbell's Rambles: How a Seeing Eye Dog Retrieved My Life, Determination, Donation, Nonprofit, Small Business, Public Relations, Networking, Research, Marketing, Training, Motivational Speaking, Fundraising, Writing, Articles, Reblogging, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus Word of Mouth,, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

