Communication!: Dictated

I have a deep desire. Inside me a burning fire. A need to share all. Why? I do not know. Maybe it comes from years ago, when I was not allowed. To say the things that I felt, to share the things I know. To allow myself to show. I do not know.

I only know that when I find something I enjoy, that makes me stop and think I want to share it with the world, I want to know what others think. People say they want this too. I believe when they say it, they mean it, and that it is true. I just don’t think they realize, what that truly involved. What it really means. To reach out, to give information of all kinds everywhere. To be open to it, to receive it. I don’t know. I only know, that deep inside is a need to communicate that sometimes I wish I could hide.

Sometimes for me it is like a volcano. It must come out. If I hold it into long, like an irruption, I do shout.

Not always with my voice, sometimes with my words. Typing, dictating, Sharing posting, needing to be heard.

Sometimes I can’t stop it. Sometimes I do hide. There is always someone waiting, to complain, that I do too much of one, or the other, in the middle, I never Will reside.

Take me. Delete me. It is completely up to you. Just remember, somewhere, I will always be and, so will you.

Patty L. Fletcher

Coming! Soon! To this blog!

The Raw Truth: Campbell’s Rambles Book Two

If you have not read the book that started it all. Campbell’s Rambles it is now available for free at http://www.smashwords.com

Thank you for reading I hope you find something here that you enjoy.

This entry was posted in Bipolar, rapid cycling, Campbell's Rambles: How a Seeing Eye Dog Retrieved My Life, Determination, Faith everlasting, Story telling, writing, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

