No Face

This writing, this, this speaks, everything I feel and have never been able to put into words. If I had one wish, it would be for all those whom I have harmed with my sickness. With the monster, that lives inside me to read this and no this is what I feel. Read, learn, grow. Closure. Connection. Comprehension. I’m not sure if these are the perfect words for what I want out of myself. They just look safe. They just seem like the type of diction people find in thei…

Source: No Face

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

