Keeping on, keeping on! Dictated

Over the last few days, I have had many things frustrate me. My computer is still acting strange, I have not felt well, and I am frustrated beyond belief with my lack of ability to find steady employment writing, or otherwise.

What am I doing about all this? Keeping on, keeping on! I am Learning workarounds, for my computer issues. Slowly putting my newsletter together, I am determined to put it out on this blog. I am continuing to look for work, and I am keeping my faith alive.

This however, is not as easy as it sounds. I must, work very hard, to not allow myself to become depressed. I must not allow myself to become overwhelmed and simply give up, and I absolutely have to remain positive above all. I find myself relying on Campbell for much love and support. When I feel frustration creeping in and getting the better of me I whistle up my dog, put him in his harness, and off for a good hard walk we go. Campbell, is always at the ready.

If I feel sad, or hopeless, I simply go and snuggle with Campbell, and this lifts my spirits. He always has a big kiss and a thumping wag of his tail to cheer me up. You can’t go wrong with that.

When I feel like I might just want to give up on all of it, I go back and look at some of the reader comments I have been sent over the years and I know that there are people who really enjoyed my work and for them I keep going.

I would ask all of you to please, send your prayers, and prosperous energy my way. I am hopeful to get my computer issues resolved soon, and to find steady employment of some kind.

I am hopeful of paying The entire cost of the publishing of my first book see http://www.dvorkin.com/pattyfletcher/

As I read over this, and find a small mistakes, I am tempted to delete it. I will not. I want everyone to see how determined I am. I want people to understand that no matter how hard it gets you simply cannot give up on your dreams. You had to keep going you have to take chances if you don’t you will never accomplish anything.
Drew Gibbon was correct when he said to me,

take a chance there is a 50% chance you will be right.

Would I have Campbell if I had not? Would I have my home if I had not? No is the answer to both those questions. So, I am going to keep going. I am going to rise above these challenges these obstacles. I will not be deterred I will not be defeated.

Have a great day, and remember you are the only one who can make it that way so make it a great one.

I am an author. I am a motivational speaker. I am a nonprofit consultant. I am willing to work I am not afraid of hard work. I am afraid of not having it. So, if you think I might can help you give me a call. Send me an email, or write back here.

My phone: 423-963-9476
My email: Patty.volunteer1@gmail.com
Or, simply reply to this post.

Thank you for reading and blessings to you this day.

This entry was posted in Advertising, Determination, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

