Working hard trying dictated

Good evening Campbell’s world visitors! It is my wish more than anything else on this earth as a writer to give you all something good to read each time you come and visit here. I am so proud to be able to do this at all that I want to give it my very best. Right now I’m sad because something I worked on very hard and made look very nice somehow disappeared. I was really proud of it. Is that why it disappeared? I don’t think so. There was a time when that would have crossed my mind, and for just a moment at Did this evening. I squashed it though. I know it was just a glitch, attack when I should’ve swapped or whatever. But I am going to figure it out, redo it, or whatever I need to do. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy the other stories I have posted here this evening. Grandmother autumn is my favorite so far from the day. So I hope you will read it.

I don’t know if all of you realize that this is very challenging for me. I have blind friends who really are good at this, I am not yet. I am working on it though and I’m really happy that you all are along the way with me. Thank you bunches. Have a great evening.

I especially would like to thank my sister Mary Fletcher for encouraging me. I like to thank Claire for helping me and I’d like to thank The Dvorkin’s or getting me started.

I hope all of you will let me know what you think, and if you have an interest make a request or send me something to share.

Got something you’d like to know about? I story you would like me to write? Something I may have started I didn’t finish? Let me know.

Till next time have a great day.
Love and light happiness along your way.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

