Human Writing or…

This is a fascinating article. I’d love to see the post that sparked this topic. Would love to talk with the person that believes you can only write what you are. I don’t know how that can possibly be. If I did that, I would not have even written my book. Not even my memoir could I have managed. Reason? How could I have written the character of my trainer? I am not he. I, only wrote my observation of him. What I knew of him. So, had I gone by what is thought to be and that is to write only as UR book would have never gotten written. I don’t think any books would ever get written. Read this wonderful article, and sound off! Let us know what you think.

If you are looking to write a book of your own contact this wonderful lady. She is awesome she will go out of her way to help you. Don’t take me wrong. You will have to work. She will simply take your beautiful art and bring it to life. She will help you bring forth anything you have to say and make it look as though it were just waiting to be allowed into the world. Yesterday I was introduced to a topic from a post on Facebook which I had never honestly thought about before.  Writing in a certain culture, heritage or colour.  Weird.  I had never thought I coul…

Source: Human Writing or…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

