Author Interview – Francois Keyser – The Junglies Children’s Book Series

This is a fabulous interview! From a blogger I have begun to enjoy very well. I would invite you to follow Too Full Too Write! I invite you to watch for An interview from yours truly Coming in October!

I have to say this is one of the most exciting thing to happen to me as an author does far. I filled out the contact form, and was really not certain I would hear back I can’t tell you how many forms I have filled out and never have even gotten so much as a we are not interested the email. So, when I heard back from David I was totally thrilled!

Enjoy, happy reading! Good evening everyone. Welcome to your first treat to start off the week. Today on the Author Interview Series, we have the pleasure of spending some time with Children’s author Francois Keys…

Source: Author Interview – Francois Keyser – The Junglies Children’s Book Series

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

