Sunday! Klinzing! Preparing for the week. Dictated

Good Sunday morning Campbells world visitors! I hope you all are well. I am doing fairly awesome this day. I have just begun my preparation for the week ahead with a wonderful cleansing bath. I made A conditioner treatment for my hair. Two eggs, and a generous helping of my favorite conditioner. Crack two eggs into a plastic or wooden bowl. No glass in the bathroom please? Put a generous helping of your favorite conditioner. Mix well, using your fingers, stiring clockwise. Stir until everything is the same consistency it should mix smooth. After thoroughly wetting your hair, massage in mixture until all hair is covered. Make sure to thoroughly massage scalp. I recommend about two minutes. Wrap hair in towel, leave for about 10 minutes. After 10 minutes or so remove towel and wash thoroughly with shampoo. Rinse with warm water, and condition as normal. Making sure to rinse thoroughly after.

Face and body scrub. Once a week I like to exfoliate my skin. In a plastic or wooden bowl, again, no glass in the bathroom please? Mix one Palms worth salt. Preferably sea salt One palms work sugar add your favorite shower gel, or use baby wash add slowly mixing until mixture is similar to a thick paste. Scrub face, and body after wedding with warm water. Rinse thoroughly. I recommend making certain to drink water before and after this bath. The salt and steam, well not only draw out impurities, but fluid from your body as well.

I hope you enjoy your cleansing, while I enjoyed mine I set my intention for the week.

Long days, and pleasant nights, blessings to you this day.

This entry was posted in Cleansing, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

