Read! Learn! Grow! Enjoy! Life! GrannyMoon*s Weekly Feast

This in my mind is one of the very best news letters around.
It was for me part of the inspiration which assisted me in the beginning the neighborhood news.

I want to say thank you! GrannyMoon. Thank you for working so obviously hard on what is a wonderful newsletter. A wonderful source of information and education. It is for me a source of pleasure, study, enrichment, and it is my answer to portions of my prayer which include a request for knowledge, and information. As well as wisdom, and ability.

I read it once that any tool in the correct hands it is magic. This being said, I view this newsletter As a magical tool. My mother, Linda Carol Jennings Fletcher Always told me Information is power, power is key to success. He also told me, if you know not where to put the key and how to use it once you find the place it belongs all will be lost. My mother read to me when I was young. She enjoyed sharing knowledge through stories. So I welcome this newsletter to my blog and Val that it will go here weekly without fail.

Blessings to all.

Happy ending to summer, and beginning to autumn.


)0( Honoring the Goddess Every Day at GoddessSchool.com So mote it be!! )0( Goddess Month of Hesperus begins 8/9 – 9/5 Goddess Month of Mala begins 9/6 – 10/2 Celtic Tree Calendar: The …

Source: GrannyMoon*s Weekly Feast

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

